

Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria, S.A. ("**BBVA**"), in compliance with the Securities Market legislation, hereby notifies the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

BBVA's Board of Directors, in its meeting held on 26 April 2024, has approved changes to the composition of its committees, which will be composed of the following directors:

Executive Committee:

<u>Chair</u>: Mr. Carlos Torres Vila

<u>Members</u>: Mr. Onur Genç Mr. José Miguel Andrés Torrecillas Mr. Jaime Caruana Lacorte Mrs. Belén Garijo López

Audit Committee:

<u>Chair</u>: Mr. José Miguel Andrés Torrecillas

<u>Members</u>: Mr. Enrique Casanueva Nárdiz Mrs. Sonia Dulá Mrs. Connie Hedegaard Koksbang Mrs. Lourdes Máiz Carro Mrs. Ana Peralta Moreno

Risk and Compliance Committee:

<u>Chair</u>: Mr. Raúl Galamba de Oliveira

<u>Members</u>: Mr. Jaime Caruana Lacorte Mr. Enrique Casanueva Nárdiz Mrs. Sonia Dulá Mrs. Ana Revenga Shanklin

This English version is a translation of the original in Spanish for information purposes only. In case of discrepancy, the Spanish original will prevail.

Appointments and Corporate Governance Committee:

<u>Chair</u>: Mr. José Miguel Andrés Torrecillas

<u>Members</u>: Mr. Jaime Caruana Lacorte Mr. Raúl Galamba de Oliveira Mrs. Belén Garijo López Mrs. Cristina de Parias Halcón

Remuneration Committee:

<u>Chair</u>: Mrs. Ana Revenga Shanklin

<u>Members</u>: Mrs. Lourdes Máiz Carro Mrs. Ana Peralta Moreno Mr. Carlos Salazar Lomelín Mr. Jan Verplancke

Technology and Cybersecurity Committee:

<u>Chair</u>: Mr. Carlos Torres Vila

<u>Members</u>: Mr. Raúl Galamba de Oliveira Mrs. Cristina de Parias Halcón Mrs. Ana Revenga Shanklin Mr. Jan Verplancke

Madrid, 26 April 2024

This English version is a translation of the original in Spanish for information purposes only. In case of discrepancy, the Spanish original will prevail.